我们的执行团队

知识。经验。承诺。

EPM由一个在房地产开发,建筑和咨询方面拥有100多年集体经验的执行团队领导。

Andrew Graham
CEO

0419 732 021
agraham@epmprojects.com.au

下载vCard

Johan O’Brien
COO

0414 917 904
jobrien@epmprojects.com.au

下载vCard

Mark Blizard
集团执行

0438 126 778
mblizard@epmprojects.com.au

下载vCard

Todd Ewart
关联

0466 873 165
tewart@epmprojects.com.au

下载vCard

Ryan Mooney
集团执行

0423 835 253
rmooney@epmprojects.com.au

下载vCard

Danaë Bain
关联

0401 231 174
dbain@epmprojects.com.au

下载vCard