隐私政策

epm Projects Pty Ltd(“EPM”)遵守并遵守2000年隐私修正案(私营部门)法案和隐私专员公布的国家隐私原则(NPP)的规定,其副本可从隐私专员的网站www.privacy.com.au。

 

EPM将仅根据本隐私政策收集您的个人信息。您无需透露个人信息即可访问和浏览本网站。

 

您通过本网站向EPM提供的个人信息仅供EPM用作与您联系的方式,如果您在我们网站上访问您的信息时表明您愿意与您联系。除法律或政府法规要求外,EPM不会将您的个人信息透露给任何第三方。

 

EPM将采取合理的保障措施,以确保EPM持有的包含您的个人信息的记录受到保护,以防止丢失,未经授权的访问,披露,使用或修改以及其他滥用。

Privacy Policy

epm Projects Pty Ltd (“EPM”) complies and operates in accordance with the provisions of the Privacy Amendment (Private Sector) Act 2000 and the National Privacy Principles (NPP) published by the Privacy Commissioner and a copy of which can be obtained from the Privacy Commissioner’s website at www.privacy.com.au.

 

EPM will only collect personal information from you in accordance with this Privacy Policy. You are able to access and browse this website without disclosing personal information.

 

Personal information that you do provide to EPM via this website will only be used by EPM as a means of contacting you if at the time you access information on our website you indicate that you are willing to be contacted. EPM will not disclose your personal information to any third party, except where required by law or government regulation.

 

EPM will take reasonable safeguards in an endeavour to ensure that records held by EPM which contain your personal information are protected against loss, unauthorised access, disclosure, use or modification and other misuse.