Our Executive Team

Knowledge. Experience. Commitment.

EPM is led by an executive team who hold over 100 years of collective experience in property development, construction and consulting.

Andrew Graham
CEO

0419 732 021
agraham@epmprojects.com.au

Download vCard

Johan O’Brien
COO

0414 917 904
jobrien@epmprojects.com.au

Download vCard

SW
Steve Welsh
Group Executive

0417 307 860
swelsh@epmprojects.com.au

Download vCard

Mark Blizard
Group Executive

0438 126 778
mblizard@epmprojects.com.au

Download vCard

Ryan Mooney
Group Executive

0423 835 253
rmooney@epmprojects.com.au

Download vCard

Todd Ewart
Associate

0466 873 165
tewart@epmprojects.com.au

Download vCard

Danaë Bain
Associate

0401 231 174
dbain@epmprojects.com.au

Download vCard